Hi IE6 user, you're viewing a text-only version of the BAC site. Upgrade to a free browser like Google Chrome to get the full experience.

Contact Us

Library

  • Library Telephone: 617.585.0155 
  • Library Fax: 617.585.0151 
  • Library E-mail: library@the-bac.edu
  • Visual Resources Library Telephone: 617.585.0257 
  • Visual Resources Library E-mail: vrlib@the-bac.edu

 

Susan Lewis, Library Director
617.585.0234
susan.lewis@the-bac.edu

Kris Kobialka, Institutional Records Manager/Archivist
617.585.0133
kris.kobialka@the-bac.edu

Whitney Vitale, Associate Library Director
617.585.7337
whitney.vitale@the-bac.edu

 
Toshika Suzuki, Systems/Distance Education Librarian
617.585.0251
toshika.suzuki@the-bac.edu

Christina Leshock, Cataloger
617.585.0233
christina.leshock@the-bac.edu

Sheri Rosenzweig, Reference/Visual Resources Librarian
617.585.0257
sheri.rosenzweig@the-bac.edu

Robert Adams, Acquisitions and Reserves Coordinator
617.585.0232
robert.adams@the-bac.edu

Visual Resources Cataloger

Lorin Granger, Visual Resources Clerk
lorin.granger@the-bac.edu

Erica Jensen, Library Clerk
erica.jensen@the-bac.edu


Rebecca Baker, Library Clerk 
rebecca.baker@the-bac.edu


Celia Contelmo, Library Clerk
celia.contelmo@the-bac.edu

Geoffrey Staysniak, Library Clerk
geoffrey.staysniak@the-bac.edu