Hi IE6 user, you're viewing a text-only version of the BAC site. Upgrade to a free browser like Google Chrome to get the full experience.

Contact Us

Professional & Continuing Education | The Landscape Institute | The Sustainable Design Institute

Our Professional & Continuing Education Staff is always on hand to provide guidance on course selection, assist you in registering for courses, and to speak more about our programs. Stop by, call, or visit us on the web and we'll be happy to help you on your way!

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday 9:00 - 6:00pm
Friday 9:00 - 5:00pm

Address
320 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02115

Phone: +1-617-585-0101
Web: http://www.the-bac.edu/pce
Fax: +1-617-585-0121

Professional & Continuing Education Staff

Nicole Russo - nicole.russo@the-bac.edu
P&CE Enrollment Coordinator

Jasmine Richard - jasmine.richard@the-bac.edu 
Coordinator of Professional & Continuing Education and the Institutes

Patricia Grueter - patricia.grueter@the-bac.edu
Manager of Professional & Continuing Education Operation

Jane Toland - jane.toland@the-bac.edu
Head of Professional & Continuing Education

Henry Miller - henry.miller@the-bac.edu
Manager, High School & Youth Design Programs | Summer Academy

Karen Muncaster
Vice President of Professional & Continuing Education

The Sustainable Design Institute

Shaun O'Rourke - shaun.orourke@the-bac.edu
Director of Sustainable Design

The Landscape Institute

Heather Heimarck - heather.heimarck@the-bac.edu
Director of the Landscape Institute, ASLA